City of Gilroy Home
   SEARCH   |   CONTACT US   |   SITE MAP
City of Gilroy

Directory


For an Emergency 9-1-1
Non-Emergency Assistance (408) 846-0350
Animal Control (408) 846-0350
Animal Control EMERGENCY 9-1-1
Business Office/Records (408) 846-0300
Investigations/Crime Analysis Unit (408) 846-0368
Neighborhood Resources Unit (408) 846-0521
Police Administration (408) 846-0310

Gilroy Police Department E-Mail Addresses
For All General E-mail Inquiries police@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Chief of Police, Denise J. Turner policechief@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Captain, Scot Smithee scot.smithee@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Captain, Kurt Svardal kurt.svardal@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Acting Captain, Joseph Deras joseph.deras@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Records Manager, David Boles david.boles@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Communications Supervisor, Steve Ynzunza stevey@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Investigations Sergeant, Wes Stanford wes.stanford@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Anti-Crime Team Sergeant, Royce Heath royce.heath@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Traffic Unit Sergeant, Kurt Ashley kurt.ashley@ci.gilroy.ca.us
Property & Evidence Technician, Randy Carpenter randy.carpenter@ci.gilroy.ca.us